Horfield & Redland Chess Club

Fixtures and Open Dates 2016 - 17

Club open Club closed No decision yet

    A team (div 1) and KO B team (div 1) C team (div 2) and MKO D team (div 3)
Tue 06-Sep H Downend C
Wed 07-Sep A Bath A
Tue 13-Sep H Downend B H Downend E
Thu 15-Sep A Keynsham A
Tue 20-Sep A Clifton B H Patchway A
Tue 27-Sep H Downend A H Bath B
Thu 29-Sep A South Bristol C
Tue 04-Oct H Bath A H South Bristol D
Tue 11-Oct A Clifton A H Clifton C
Thu 13-Oct A University A
Mon 17-Oct A Clevedon B
Tue 18-Oct H South Bristol A A Grendel 
Tue 25-Oct H Clevedon A
Thu 27-Oct A University A
Tue 01-Nov H Downend A
Tue 08-Nov     H Patchway (MKO qf)
Thu 10-Nov A South Bristol A
Tue 15-Nov A Clifton A H Thornbury 
Thu 17-Nov A Keynsham B
Tue 22-Nov H Clevedon (KO qf) A Downend D
Thu 24-Nov A University B
Tue 29-Nov H Horfield B A Horfield A H Cabot A
Tue 06-Dec H Downend B A Yate A
Thu 08-Dec A South Bristol B
Tue 13-Dec H Clifton B H Hanham A
Tue 20-Dec Curry followed by Xmas quickplay
Tue 27-Dec        
Tue 03-Jan A Downend A H Downend D
Mon 09-Jan A Clevedon A
Tue 10-Jan H Clifton A A Cabot A
Mon 16-Jan A Clevedon (MKO sf)
Tue 17-Jan A Horfield B H Horfield A  
Tue 24-Jan H Bath A H University B
Thu 26-Jan A South Bristol D
Tue 31-Jan A Clifton C
Thu 02-Feb A South Bristol A A Thornbury 
Tue 07-Feb A Downend A
Tue 14-Feb H Keynsham A
Wed 15-Feb A Bath A
Tue 21-Feb H University A H Clevedon B
Tue 28-Feb H Clifton A A Hanham A
Tue 07-Mar H University A H South Bristol B
Tue 14-Mar A Clifton B A Downend E
Tue 21-Mar A Downend C
Tue 28-Mar H Clifton B
Thu 30-Mar A Patchway A
Tue 04-Apr   H Yate A
Wed 05-Apr A Bath (KO sf)    
Tue 11-Apr A Downend B H Keynsham B
Wed 12-Apr A Bath B
Tue 18-Apr H South Bristol A H South Bristol C
Tue 25-Apr A Downend B H Grendel